2019 Annual Coin Set

2019 Annual Coin Sets

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links which means we may get paid a commission if you make a qualifying purchase through our website. Using our link is at no additional cost to you.

The Royal Mint 2019 Annual Coin Sets

On 1st January 2019, The Royal Mint released their much anticipated 2019 Annual Coin Set. Visit our 2020 Annual Coin Sets page for more recent releases.

2019 Annual Coin Set

The set includes:

  • Sherlock Holmes 50p
  • Normandy Landings £2
  • Samuel Pepys £2
  • Wedgwood £2
  • Victoria £5
  • 2019 design £2, £1, 50p, 20p, 10p, 5p, 2p, 1p

Build your coin collection or choose a truly unforgettable gift with The Royal Mint’s annual coin sets.

Related Posts